Here are the study awards and loans offered to Malaysian Citizens only. Click "Apply" to begin your application. Click here for award details.

 

 

Category

Application Date  
Malaysian Private University
Type : Scholarship or Half-loan Half-grant Award. Value : Scholarship (RM25,000 p.a.), Half-loan Half-grant (Up to RM50,000p.a.). Age : 25 and below.
Opening: Wednesday, 1 July, 2020
Closing: Thursday, 30 July, 2020
2
  
Malaysian Public Polytechnics
Type: Study Grant. Value: Up to RM9,000/- p.a. Age : 22 and below.
Opening: Monday, 1 March, 2021
Closing: Friday, 19 March, 2021
4
  
British Public University
Type : Scholarship. Value : up to RM300,000 p.a. Age : 21 and below.
Opening: Monday, 25 January, 2021
Closing: Monday, 15 February, 2021
9
  
Singaporean Public University
Type : Scholarship or Half-loan Half-grant Award. Value : Scholarship - for freshmen only (RM93,000 p.a.), Half-loan Half-grant (Up to RM93,000p.a.). Age : 25 and below.
Opening: Monday, 22 March, 2021
Closing: Monday, 5 April, 2021
12
  
Malaysian Public University
Open for application soon after the release of the 2020/21 STPM results.
Opening: Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Closing: Tuesday, 31 March, 2020
13
  

Terms of Use | Application Instructions | Contact Info
Build 20180721  by Mustard Tree Technologies
Preferred browser is Google Chrome